Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

Conference Registration is open: Click here!

CSCTFL Board of Directors

2018-2019 Officers and Directors

(as of January 9, 2019)

Name  Term ends  Position 

Preferred e-mail address

 

Martha Halemba
Ohio

FY 2020

Chair, Board of Directors

halembacsctfl@gmail.com

Jason Jolley
Missouri

FY 2022

Vice-chair, Board of Directors
Chair: Finance Committee 
Chair: Teacher of the Year, Simon, and Founders Awards

jasonjolley@missouristate.edu

Richard Emch
Ohio

FY 2020

Recording Secretary to the Board of Directors 
Chair: Advocacy    

remch@kent.edu

Anne Nerenz
Michigan

FY 2020

Executive Director

csctfl.exec.director@gmail.com

Todd Bowen
Illinois

FY 2020

Assistant Prog. Chair: 2019
Program Chair: 2020   

toddbowen62@gmail.com

Melissa Dalton
Michigan

Beginning
7/1/2019
FY 2022

Assistant Program Chair: 2020
Program Chair: 2021

melissa.dalton@lok12.org

Julie Foss
Michigan

FY 2022

Director
Chair: CW/EW
Chair: Grants Committee        

jfoss@svsu.edu

Linda Havas
Wisconsin

FY 2020

Director
Co-Chair: 2019 Program
Chair: Scholarships Committee

linda.havas@greendale.k12.wi.us

Ryan Rockaitis
Illinois

FY 2019

Director
Chair: Communications and Social Media Committee 

Ryan.Rockaitis@gmail.com

Gary Spurgin
Indiana

FY 2021

Director
Chair: State Connections and Delegate Assembly

gspurgin@gocathedral.com

Cathy Stresing
Wisconsin

FY 2019

2019 Program Co-Chair
Chair: State Contacts  

stresings@aol.com

Jill Woerner
Indiana

CY 2019

CSCTFL Delegate to ACTFL
Chair: Leadership Workshop

Chair: Nominations Committee

jwoerner@universityhighschool.org

Sponsors

 
         
     

   

      

© 2019 Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

CSCTFL
P.O. Box 404
Ishpeming, MI 49849 
Email: csctfl.exec.director@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software