Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

Conference Registration is open: Click here!

General Contact

Anne Nerenz, Executive Director
Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages
239 Tonkin Drive
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Telephone: 906-486-6545
Email: csctfl.exec.director@gmail.com


Contact Information for Officers and Directors


Bowen, Todd

1207 Cleveland Street
Evanston, IL 60202
Cell: 847-917-3025
toddbowen62@gmail.com


Emch, Richard

North Royalton High School
14713 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
440-582-7801 ext. 1682
remch@kent.edu

Foss, Julie

3376 Fenton Road
Hartland, MI 48353
Cell: 248-342-3851
jfoss@svsu.edu


Halemba, Martha

7907 Thornapple Lane
Novelty, OH 44072
Cell:  330-569-4035
halembacsctfl@gmail.com

Havas, Linda

Greendale High School
6801 Southway
Greendale WI 53129
414-423-0110 ext. 4005
linda.havas@greendale.k12.wi.us

Jolley, Jason

1950 S. Scenic Avenue, Apt. J305
Springfield, MO 65807
Cell: 417-880-7580
jasonjolley@missouristate.edu


Nerenz, Anne

239 Tonkin Drive
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Cell: 734-657-6444
csctfl.exec.director@gmail.com


Rockaitis, Ryan

Deerfield High School
1959 Waukegan Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
Cell: 708-655-3429
Ryan.Rockaitis@gmail.com


Stresing, Cathy

W134N11277 Martin Drive
Germantown WI 53022
cell: 262-716-6056
catherine.stresing@greendale.k12.wi.us

Spurgin, Gary

10718 Sedgegrass Drive
Indianapolis, Indiana 46235
Cell: 317-847-0086
Home: 317-826-8030
gspurgin@gocathedral.com


Woerner, Jill

University High School
2825 West 116th Street
Carmel, IN 46032
317-733-4475
FAX: 317-733-4484
jwoerner@universityhighschool.org




Sponsors

 
         
     

   

      

© 2018 Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

CSCTFL
P.O. Box 404
Ishpeming, MI 49849 
Email: csctfl.exec.director@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software